HOMEABOUT NSRFAQFEESCONTACT  
           
                   
 
 
                   
   
 
CONTACT US    
     

Secretariat
National Specialist Register
Academy of Medicine of Malaysia,
2-4, 2nd Floor,
Medical Academies Building,
210, Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.
Tel: 603 - 4023 5700, 603 - 4023 6700
Fax: 603 - 4024 5700
Website NSR: https://www.nsr.org.my/
Website AMM: http://www.acadmed.org.my/


Any queries/information with regards to registration and others, kindly contact the person in-charge below through email or telephone number at 03-40235700

 


View Larger Map

 

     

REGISTRATION / SUBMISSION OF NEW APPLICATIONS

Secretariat

Specialty

Cik Noor Faridah Othman

Email : faridah@nsr.org.my

 

Emergency Medicine

Internal Medicine and its subspecialties

Nuclear Medicine

Clinical Oncology & Radiation Oncology

General Paediatrics and its subspecialties

Pathology and its subspecialties

Clinical Radiology

Public Health

Rehabilitation Medicine

Sports Medicine

Puan Norlizah Sulaiman

Email : Norlizah@nsr.org.my

 

General Surgery and its subspecialties

Orthopaedic Surgery and its subspecialties

Otorhinolaryngology

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Neurosurgery

Plastic Surgery

Urology

Paediatric Surgery

Anaesthesiology and Critical Care and its subspecialties
Family Medicine
Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Ophthalmology
Psychiatry and its subspecialties
Dental specialties

Matron Rusini Sidek

Email : Rusini@nsr.org.my

Assessing the summarization of applications prepared by the Administration Executives

ONLINE REGISTRATION

En. Musa Addenan

Email : musa@nsr.org.my

Online Registration, Updating Personal Information on Website, IT

PAYMENT / CERTIFICATE

Cik Hazawani Mohamed

Email : hazawani@nsr.org.my

NSR Registration Fee, Official Receipt and NSR Certificate

OTHER DOCUMENTS

En. Muhammad Rahmat Shamsury

Email: rahmat@nsr.org.my

Incoming / Outcoming Letters

RELATING TO EVALUATION AND REGISTRATION

Secretariat

Specialty

Puan Jamaliah Salleh

Email : Jamaliah@nsr.org.my

 

Internal Medicine and its subspecialties

General Paediatrics and its subspecialties

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

AMM Council meeting for NSR
National Credentialing Committee meeting (NCC)
Malaysian Medical Council Meeting (MMC)

Joint Working Committee Talent Corporation Meeting

En. Mohd Hasrul Norjimi

Email : hasrul@nsr.org.my

 

General Surgery and its subspecialties

Orthopaedic and its subspecialties

Otorhinolaryngology

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Neurosurgery

Plastic Surgery

Urology

Paediatric Surgery

Ophthalmology

Dental specialties

Cik Nur Athirah Mohamed

Email : Athirah@nsr.org.my

 

Anaesthesiology and Critical Care and its subspecialties

Emergency Medicine

Family Medicine

Nuclear Medicine

Clinical Oncology & Radiation Oncology

Pathology and its subspecialties

Psychiatry and its subspecialties

Clinical Radiology
Public Health
Rehabilitation Medicine

Sports Medicine