Contact Us

CONTACT US

Map

Website

NSR
AMM

Any Queries

Any queries/information with regards to registration and others, kindly contact the person in-charge below through email or telephone number at 03-8996 8700

REGISTRATION / SUBMISSION OF NEW APPLICATIONS

Secretariat Specialty

Ms. Faridah Othman :


Email : faridah@nsr.org.my :

  • Y. Internal Medicine and its Subspecialties
  • General Paediatrics and its Subspecialties

Mrs. Nor Lizah Sulaiman :


Email : Norlizah@nsr.org.my :

  • General Surgery and its subspecialties
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Neurosurgery
  • Paediatric Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Ophthalmology
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Orthopaedic Surgery and its Subspecialties
  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology and its Subspecialties
  • Urology
  • Dental

Ms. Norfarahana Mhd Daud


Email : farahana@nsr.org.my

  • Anaesthesiology and Critical Care and its Subspecialty
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Medicine
  • Gastroenterology & Hepatology
  • Clinical Oncology / Radiation Oncology / Medical Oncology
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Pathology and its Subspecialties
  • Psychiatry and its Subspecialties
  • Public Health and its Subspecialties
  • Rehabilitation Medicine
  • Sports Medicine
  • Clinical Radiology
  • Transfusion Medicine
  • Sports Medicine

Matron Rusini Sidek


Email : Rusini@nsr.org.my

  • Assessing the summarization of applications prepared by the Administration Executives

ONLINE REGISTRATION & E-CERTIFICATE

En. Musa Addenan


Email : musa@nsr.org.my

  • Online Registration, Updating Personal Information on Website, IT and e-certificate

PAYMENT / CERTIFICATE

Cik Hazawani Mohamed


Email : hazawani@nsr.org.my

  • NSR Registration Fee, Official Receipt and NSR Certificate

OTHER DOCUMENTS

Mr. Muhammad Hafiz Shamsury


Email: hafis@nsr.org.my

  • Incoming / Outgoing Letters
    Receiving Applications

RELATING TO EVALUATION AND REGISTRATION

Secretariat Specialty

Mrs. Jamaliah Salleh


Email : Jamaliah@nsr.org.my

  • Internal Medicine and its subspecialties
    General Paediatrics and its subspecialties
    Obstetrics and Gynaecology

En. Mohd Hasrul Norjimi


Email : hasrul@nsr.org.my

  • General Surgery and its subspecialties
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Neurosurgery
  • Paediatric Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Ophthalmology
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Orthopaedic Surgery and its Subspecialties
  • Urology
  • Dental

Cik Nur Athirah Mohamed


Email : Athirah@nsr.org.my

  • Anaesthesiology and Critical Care and its subspecialty
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Medicine
  • Gastroenterology & Hepatology
  • Clinical Oncology / Radiation Oncology / Medical Oncology
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Pathology and its Subspecialties
  • Psychiatry and its Subspecialties
  • Public Health and its Subspecialties
  • Rehabilitation Medicine
  • Sports Medicine
  • Clinical Radiology
  • Transfusion Medicine